Introduction
This guide will help you find resources relating to Computer Science and Information Systems. This includes articles, books, and other resources. Just use the tabs to find your way around. if you have questions, please use the HELP! tab or ask a question in the AIM box on the right.

Google Books
Requesting Books that are not in PILOT
Found a book that would be great for your project - but we don't have it? We have it, but it's checked out until December? Use E-Z Borrow to get books from other universities - fast and free! Your patron ID is your Cal U Card ID number.
Search PILOT: The Library's Catalog
Browse: New Items in Manderino Library
Reference Books
Dictionary of computing
Call Number: QA76.15 .D526 2008 (Reference Collection, 1st floor, Non-circulating)
ISBN/ISSN: 0199234019
Recommended Books in PILOT
Principles of information systems : a managerial approach
Call Number: T58.6 .S72 2006 (4th floor, Circulating Collection)
ISBN/ISSN: 0619215615
Talking with computers : explorations in the science and technology of computing - Thomas Dean
Call Number: QA76 .D328 2004 (4th floor, Circulating Collection)
ISBN/ISSN: 0521542049
Artificial intelligence : a beginner’s guide - Blay Whitby
Call Number: Q335 .W4495 2003 (4th floor, Circulating Collection)
ISBN/ISSN: 1851683224
Programming with objects : a comparative presentation of object-oriented programming with C++ and Java - Avinash C. Kak
Call Number: QA76.64 .K355 2003 (4th floor, Circulating Collection)
ISBN/ISSN: 0471268526
Information security : principles and practice - Mark Stamp
Call Number: QA76.9.A25 S69 2006 (4th floor, Circulating Collection)
ISBN/ISSN: 0471738484
Subject Guide |
Alyssa Archer
Contact Info:
Reference and Instruction Librarian
T: 724-938-4097 F: 724-938-5901
Louis L. Manderino Library Box #15
California University of PA
250 University Avenue
California, PA 15419
Send Email
Subjects:
Liaison for Women's Studies, Earth Sciences, Modern Languages, Computer Science and Mathematics, and Grants
Reference and Instruction Librarian
T: 724-938-4097 F: 724-938-5901
Louis L. Manderino Library Box #15
California University of PA
250 University Avenue
California, PA 15419
Send Email
Subjects:
Liaison for Women's Studies, Earth Sciences, Modern Languages, Computer Science and Mathematics, and Grants
Ask a Librarian!
Note: This AIM Chat box requires Flash.
If the Chat box is empty, refresh your browser screen.
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait