Subscription Resources
Discontinued Resources
The following resources are no longer available. For administrative purposes, their links have been copied to this box for future reference. Please do not try to access them--you will not succeed!
- Access Your N: Drive...in the Library
This PDF document shows how to access your N: drive from computers in the library. - Book Collection: NonfictionNO LONGER UNAVAILABLE! This resource contains the full-text and detailed abstracts for more than 1000 nonfiction books typically found in school and public libraries. Each full-text record is assigned a Lexile reading level indicator. (EBSCO)
- CCH Tax Research Network
CCH is designed for those who need the most comprehensive and up-to-date tax information available. It includes all relevant federal, state and local primary source material, as well as CCH's explanations, analysis and practice aids. - CHEMLIBnetBASE
This is a searchable electronic collection of several hundred chemistry reference books. Use it to find detailed information, current theory, experimental methods, etc. This database complements the resources in CHEMnetBASE. - CHEMnetBASE
Electronic access to several major chemistry dictionaries and handbooks from CRC. This database complements the resources in CHEMLIBnetBASE. - Consumer Health CompleteNO LONGER UNAVAILABLE! Health information for the consumer, including complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health and wellness. Provides access to journals, encyclopedias, the Clinical Reference System, and Clinical Pharmacology reports. (EBSCO)
- Criminal Justice Abstracts
Covers: major journals in criminology and related disciplines, books, and reports from government and nongovernmental agencies. Topics include: crime trends, corrections, juvenile delinquency, police, courts, offenders, victims, and sentencing. (CSA) - Criminal Justice Periodicals
Access to criminal justice journals useful to professionals in law enforcement, corrections administration, drug enforcement, rehabilitation, family law, and industrial security." (ProQuest) - ebrary: Electronic Book Collection
Full-text access to thousands of books covering every academic subject area. When you use PILOT: The Library's Catalog to search for books, your results will include links to these e-books. - History Reference CenterNO LONGER UNAVAILABLE! This full-text resource is designed to provide undergraduate students access to historical encyclopedias, books, journals, historical documents, biographies, maps, photos, and even historical films and videos. (EBSCO)
- NoveList K-8 Plus
NO LONGER UNAVAILABLE! This is an elementary school version of NoveList. It provides a guide to fiction literature for children in grades K-8. (EBSCO) - NoveList Plus
NO LONGER UNAVAILABLE! Novelist is a guide to the world of fiction. It can help you locate books by topic, author, style, etc. Also provides Feature Articles, Book Discussion Guides, and BookTalks. (EBSCO) - Praeger Security International
Find in-depth analysis and information on terrorism and security issues that threaten to destabilize our world. Includes: commentaries, primary documents, terrorism chronology, news feeds, and more. - Professional Development CollectionNO LONGER UNAVAILABLE! This collection is designed for professional educators. It is a subset of full-text resources from other EBSCO databases of interest to them. (EBSCO)
Free Web Resources
Description
Loading content... please wait



