Introduction
This guide will help you find French language resources.This includes articles, books, and other resources. Just use the tabs to find your way around. 
French Language Journals
This is an assortment of French language journals available through the library.
French Language Articles
Use the language limit to see articles written in French. Need something in a hurry? Limit to Full Text only in the first two - Jstor and Project Muse are all full text.
- Academic Search Complete
Find articles about almost every academic subject. This is our main resource for online, full-text articles. (EBSCO) - MLA International Bibliography
The premier index covering literature, literary theory & criticism, languages & linguistics, dramatic arts, and folklore from thousands of journals and series published worldwide. (EBSCO) - JSTOR: Journal Archive
A full-text archive of over 1,000 of the best scholarly journals in the social sciences, humanities, mathematics, life sciences, etc. Full-text is available from the first issue, but does not include the most recent 2-5 years. - Project MUSE
Full-text of 300+ peer-reviewed journals. Covers literature, history, the arts, culture, education, political science, gender studies, etc. Very current (some journals appear here before they are printed!), but limited to about 10 years of back issues.
Search Full-Text Journal Finder for a Specific Publication
Subject Guide |
Alyssa Archer Contact Info: Reference and Instruction Librarian T: 724-938-4097 F: 724-938-5901 Louis L. Manderino Library Box #15 California University of PA 250 University Avenue California, PA 15419 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |
Ask a Librarian!
Note: This AIM Chat box requires Flash. If the Chat box is empty, refresh your browser screen.
Description
Loading content... please wait



